Home » Staf Pengajar

Staf Pengajar

Staf Pengajar Program Studi Pendidikan Matematika FKIP UMS:

NAMA DOSEN ALAMAT SUREL ALAMAT BLOG
Drs. Slamet Hw, M. Pd. https://slamethw.wordpress.com/
Dr. Sumardi, M. Si. sumardi@ums.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Budi Murtiyasa, M. Kom. bdmurtiyasa@ums.ac.id https://budimurtiyasa.wordpress.com/
Prof. Dr. Sutama, M. Pd. sutama@ums.ac.id; sutama_mpd@yahoo.com http://sutama.wordpress.com/
Drs. Ariyanto, M. Pd. ariyanto@ums.ac.id
Idris Harta, Ph. D. idrisharta@gmail.com
Dra. Nining Setyaningsih, M. Si. ningsetya@yahoo.com https://ningsetyamat.wordpress.com/
Dra. Sri Sutarni, M. Pd. sri.sutarni@ums.ac.id https://srisutarniums.wordpress.com/
Rita P. Khotimah, S. Si.,  M. Sc. Rita.Pramujiyanti@ums.ac.id
Masduki, S. Si., M. Si. masduki@ums.ac.id https://masdukiums.wordpress.com/
Drs. Sujalwo, M. Kom. Sujalwo@ums.ac.id
Dra. Respati Wulan, M. Si.
Drs. Sutrima, M. Si.
Sri Rejeki, M. Pd., M. Sc. sri.rejeki@ums.ac.id https://srirejeki345.wordpress.com/
Muhammad Noor Kholid, M. Pd. Muhammad.Kholid@ums.ac.id https://khaleedismyname.wordpress.com
Muhamad Toyib, S. Pd. muhamad.toyib@ums.ac.id
Rini Setyaningsih, M. Pd. rini.setyaningsih@ums.ac.id
Nida Sri Utami, S. Si., M. Sc. nida.utami@ums.ac.id; nidaruwiyati@gmail.com
Nuqthy Faiziyah, M. Pd. nuqthy.faiziyah@ums.ac.id
Ikhsan Dwi Setyono, M. Pd. idsetyono@ums.ac.id
Adi Nurcahyo, M. Pd. adi.nurcahyo@ums.ac.id
Yuli Tri W., M. Pd.
Dimas Adila P., S. Pd., M. Sc.
Adi Priyogo, S. Pd.
Ali Mutradlo, S. Pd.
Hirtanto, M. Pd.
Mohamad Waluyo, S.Pd, M.Sc mohammad.waluyo@ums.ac.id http://m8yo.wordpress.com
Christina Kartika Sari, S. Pd., M. Sc. christina.k.sari@ums.ac.id
Lina Dwi Khusnawati, S. Si., M. Sc. lina.d.khusnawati@ums.ac.id
Annisa Swastika, S. Si., M. Pd. annisaswastika@gmail.com
Isnaeni Umi Machromah, M. Pd. isnaeniumi@ums.ac.id
Mega Eriska Rosaria Purnomo, M. Pd. mega.eriska@ums.ac.id
Naufal Ishartono, M. Pd. naufal.ishartono@ums.ac.id